Energy Reliability Assessment Task Force Roster

Representative	Organization
Peter Brandien (Chair)	ISO New England
Layne Brown	Western Electricity Coordinating Council
Phil Fedora	Northeast Power Coordinating Council
Wayne Guttormson	SaskPower
Julie Jin	ERCOT
Mike Knowland	ISO New England
Clyde Loutan	California ISO
Jason MacDowell	General Electric Gas Power
Kayla Messamore	Evergy
Darius Monson	Midcontinent Independent System Operator
David Mulcahy	Illuminate Power Analytics
Greg Pedrick	New York Power Authority
Chris Pilong	PJM
Farris Wallace	Southern Company
John Stevenson	New York Independent System Operator
Aidan Tuohy	Electric Power Research Institute
David Wells	Department of Energy
Thomas Whynot	Manitoba Hydro
Anna Lafoyiannis	Independent Electricity System Operator
Christopher Siewert	Bonneville Power Administration
Candice Castaneda	NERC Legal
Levetra Pitts	NERC Administrator
Elsa Prince	NERC Secretary

Active Observers/FERC Liaison

Representative	Organization
Kumar Agarwal	FERC
Edison Elizeh	Bonneville Power Administration
Jennifer Flandermeyer (MRC)	Evergy
Venona Greaff (MRC)	Occidental Chemical
John Haarlow (MRC)	Snohomish CPUD No. 1
Jason Marshall (MRC)	Wabash Valley Power Association
Travis Fisher (MRC)	Electricity Consumers Resource Council
Sonal Karjatkar	General Electric Gas Power
Eduardo Ibanez	General Electric Gas Power